President - Don Ricketts
Vice-President - William Theodore Gartman
Girls' Treasurer - Linda Creecy
Boys' Treasurer - Wiley Moore Kidd
Secretary - Joy Wilson
SCA Representative - Jean Carroll Futrell
Advisor - Mrs. Wilda Oakley
Juanita Abernathy

Michael David Alembik

Edice Joan Aron

Barbara Elaine Bailey

Gilbert Alexander

Harry Archer
Nancy Beale

Elizabeth Blackman
George Bailey

Mary Anne Baker
Katherine James Ballentine

Charles Albert Bartlett
Bobby Blow

Mary Frances Bowden
Charles Basham

Ann Bass
Betty Lou Bass

Mildred Batchelor
Gray Boyd

Phyllis Brady
Lonnie Branscome

George Wallace Bridgers
Lynette Brinkley

Joanne Broughton
Margaret Brownly

Cliff Buck
James "Jimmy" Vernon Burket
Seaford, DE

Meredith Busby
Leonard Butler

Carleton Coleman
Bob Caplan

Barbara Casey
Ruth Clendenin

Phyllis Connell
Joyce Corbitt

Bobby Council
Linda Creecy

Charlene Creekmore
Frances Crumpler

Jerry Crutcher
BACK TO 1953½
Return to the Home Page
Woodrow Wilson
High School
Portsmouth, VA
Class Roster
Any corrections or omissions please submit them by E-Mail
web pages designed and maintained
by John "Eddie" Lee class of '68
The Class Roster and pictures are as represented in the Woodrow Wilson High School, Portsmouth, Virginia yearbook or annual of the year indicated on the page.  The Roster may not be complete and pictures and names may have been removed by request of the person involved. Also, it does not officially indicate the year of graduation and/or that the party in question graduated.  If you are not represented in your class, you will be added to the last page of the year and you may submit a photo to be added.  All information on these pages came from the yearbook represented and alumni who have passed on information and may NOT be accurate John “Eddie” Lee ’68.