President - Ralph Cowan
Vice-President - Bobby McDowell
Girls' Treasurer -  Jean Davis
Boys' Treasurer - Leroy Kenneth Hartung    
Student Council Rep- Charlotte Wright  
                                    Jimmie Traynham
Richard Babb

Shirley Madge Barber
Helen Adams

Aaron I. Alembik
Catherine Barnes

Lucy Mae Bell
Betty Jones Broyles

Richard Barrett Bryant
Robert Bice

Willie Mae Blackman
Betty Smythe Bland

Russell Borjes
Howard Gray Buchanan

Anita Bunch
Peggy Ray Bowman

Lillian Ann Brammer
William Tyler Brown

June Lee Browning
Betty Butler

Denita Jacqueline Calloway
Lois Inez Burns

Ira D. Burnside
Richard Brammer

Courtney Brauer
Barbara Ann Carmichael

James O. Carson, Jr.
Betty Marie Clarke

Wade E. Clement
Guilford Chappell

Cecilia Jean Cilumbrello (Strangways)
Virginia Beach, VA
Elizabeth Anne Codd

Erwin Gerald Cogen
Milton Clemmons

Eugene Coburn
Vernon Cooper

Nancy Jean Cottle
Donald Leigh Cohen

James Collins
Dorothea Caroline Coutu

Ralph Mitchell Cowan
BACK TO 1948½

Any corrections or omissions please submit them by E-Mail
web pages designed and maintained 
by John "Eddie" Lee class of '68
The Class Roster and pictures are as represented in the Woodrow Wilson High School, Portsmouth, Virginia yearbook or annual of the year indicated on the page.  The Roster may not be complete and pictures and names may have been removed by request of the person involved. Also, it does not officially indicate the year of graduation and/or that the party in question graduated.  If you are not represented in your class, you will be added to the last page of the year and you may submit a photo to be added.  All information on these pages came from the yearbook represented and alumni who have passed on information and may NOT be accurate  John “Eddie” Lee ’68.

Return to the Home Page
Woodrow Wilson
 High School
Portsmouth, VA
Class History