President - Rhae Adams
Vice-President - Jean Parker
Secretary - Marjorie Cross
Girls' Treasurer - Anne Dempsey
Boys' Treasurer - John Richards
Advisor - Miss Eleanor Dashiell
Edmond Abraham

Janice Adams
Rhae Adams

Billy Allsbrook
Jean Anderson

Fred Aron
Jimmy Baker

Beverly Beck
Edwin Berry

Dolores Blanchard
Thomas Bradshaw

Jacqueline Brinkley
Wallace Brinkley

Frances Bryant
Dorothy Buck

George Buck
Ian Burgess

Peggy Byers
Julia Calsen
Carrsville, VA

Bobby Carter
BACK TO 1945½
Class Officers
Return to the Home Page
Woodrow Wilson
High School
Portsmouth, VA
Any corrections or omissions please submit them by E-Mail
web pages designed and maintained
by John "Eddie" Lee class of '68
The Class Roster and pictures are as represented in the Woodrow Wilson High School, Portsmouth, Virginia yearbook or annual of the year indicated on the page.  The Roster may not be complete and pictures and names may have been removed by request of the person involved. Also, it does not officially indicate the year of graduation and/or that the party in question graduated.  If you are not represented in your class, you will be added to the last page of the year and you may submit a photo to be added.  All information on these pages came from the yearbook represented and alumni who have passed on information and may NOT be accurate John “Eddie” Lee ’68.