President - Mary White
Vice-President - Do you know who??
Girls' Treasurer -  Audrey McDonald
Boys' Treasurer - Melvin Knukle
Secretary - Marjorie Deans
Student Council Rep - Hubert Sorrell
Caroline Benson

Doris Bridgeman
Robert Britt

Frank Brown
Joe Butler

Joseph Carmichael, Jr.
Marjorie Deans

Jean Diggs
Alpheus Dixon

Phyllis Garber
Douglas Green
 Kona, HI

Ruth Griesbach
Anna Hampe

Willard Harper
Floyd Harrell

Nellie Hathaway
Elaine Heath

Evelyn Holland
William Holmes

Evelyn Holzsweig
Charles Hosch

Evelyn Kittrell
Melvin Knukle

Evelyn Laderberg
Dorothy Marie Latimer

Walter Laughon
Clifford Lowe

Willard Marable
Margaret Matthews

Audrey McDonald
Robert Monell

Josephine Pierce
Meyer Ruben

Ann Richel
Raymond Ruett

Wellington Saecher
Minnie Lee Smith

Hubert Sorrell
Lewis Stark

Woodrow Vernon
Mary White

Ruth Yarbrough
Carl Griffin

Thomas Grissom
BACK TO 1936
GO TO 1937

Any corrections or omissions please submit them by E-Mail
web pages designed and maintained 
by John "Eddie" Lee class of '68
The Class Roster and pictures are as represented in the Woodrow Wilson High School, Portsmouth, Virginia yearbook or annual of the year indicated on the page.  The Roster may not be complete and pictures and names may have been removed by request of the person involved. Also, it does not officially indicate the year of graduation and/or that the party in question graduated.  If you are not represented in your class, you will be added to the last page of the year and you may submit a photo to be added.  All information on these pages came from the yearbook represented and alumni who have passed on information and may NOT be accurate  John “Eddie” Lee ’68.


No Class History
Return to the Home Page
Woodrow Wilson
 High School
Portsmouth, VA