Woodrow Wilson
High School
Portsmouth, VA
2006 Memories
 BACK TO 2005
Any corrections or omissions please submit them by E-Mail
web pages designed and maintained
by John "Eddie" Lee class of '68
Rebecca Anderson

Dionte Artis
President - Anya Neal
Vice-President - Amber Whitsett
Secretary - Heather Kretzer
Sponsor - Mr. McCallum
Ryan Balestino

Brandon Barnes
Fabein Barnes-Johnson

Kevin Beecher
Alexander Blagg

Shanikqua Boone
Lorrine Bowers

Zachary  Breakfield
Jeremy Brown

Juanita Brown
Regina Brown

George Burgess
Alicia Campbell

Shawna Caprio
Daniel Cardona

Mark Carrier
Bonnie Castellano

Elizabeth Chrisman
Magan Clifford

Gregory Clifton
William Coles

Corey Compton
The Class Roster and pictures are as represented in the Woodrow Wilson High School, Portsmouth, Virginia yearbook or annual of the year indicated on the page.  The Roster may not be complete and pictures and names may have been removed by request of the person involved. Also, it does not officially indicate the year of graduation and/or that the party in question graduated.  If you are not represented in your class, you will be added to the last page of the year and you may submit a photo to be added.  All information on these pages came from the yearbook represented and alumni who have passed on information and may NOT be accurate John “Eddie” Lee ’68.