Any corrections or omissions please submit them by E-Mail
web pages designed and maintained 
by John "Eddie" Lee class of '68

The Class Roster and pictures are as represented in the Woodrow Wilson High School, Portsmouth, Virginia yearbook or annual of the year indicated on the page.  The Roster may not be complete and pictures and names may have been removed by request of the person involved. Also, it does not officially indicate the year of graduation and/or that the party in question graduated.  If you are not represented in your class, you will be added to the last page of the year and you may submit a photo to be added.  All information on these pages came from the yearbook represented and alumni who have passed on information and may NOT be accurate  John “Eddie” Lee ’68.

President - Janice C. Taylor 
Vice-President - Bethany Cowfer
Vice-President - Lindsey Whitfield
Secretary - Erica Gardner
Eric Adams
Brandi Alexander
Christine Anders
Christopher Archer
Michele Armentrout
Portsmouth VA
Benjamin Blagg
Portsmouth, VA
Tika Bivens
Joseph Bidnick
Demetrie Baxter
Courtney Aswell
Portsmouth, VA
Ashley Bledcoe
Wendell Blow
Larry Boals
Brandon Booker
Latoya Boone
Glen Brown
Chandra Brinkley
Nicole Brandt
Yolanda Bowden
Richard Boone
Greg Brown
Christin Budnick
Jennifer Bunch
Jamar Bynum
Donald Byrd III
Portsmouth, VA
Twanisha Carter
Joshua Carson
Elisha Carson
David Campbell
Portsmouth, VA
Kevin Caddy
Earl Clark
Joseph Ciccone
Latasha Chavis
Kashif Chapman
Mary Cecil
Gerald Connolly
Jessie Compton
Jason Collier
Kenneth Colden, Jr.
Nancy Clifford
Crystal Lynn Blevins
Chesapeake, VA
2003 Memories
Woodrow Wilson
 High School
Portsmouth, VA