2001 Memories
Any corrections or omissions please submit them by E-Mail
web pages designed and maintained
by John "Eddie" Lee class of '68
Woodrow Wilson
High School
Portsmouth, VA
President - Alyson Alexander
Vice-President - Krystal Clark
Vice-President -  Kristen Byrd
Secretary - Sarena Holley
Class Sponser - Mr. David Littlefield
Alyson Alexander

Ebony Anderson

Michelle Ashbury
Carmen Bass
Upper Marlboro, MD

Eric Batchelor
Latisha Bishop

Alicia Black

Tiffany Blount
Tonnete Brown

Kristin Byrd

Jacquelyn Cardona
Tamika Cherry

Christopher Clariborne

Krystal Clark
Durham, NC
Zoe Condee

Latasha Copeland

Antwane Corpew
Tristan Boone

Chiniqua Bower
Dennis Carter, Jr.

Wallace Carter
Heather Cobb
Allen Dail

Kenneth Dail
Terry Davenport

Jamie Davis

Lamon Davis
Stephen Doust

Claudia Downing

Courtney Dozier
Jamaal Edwards

December Elliot

Nathan Eubanks
Sherryl Davis

Tiffany Davis
Jared Eassa

Kimberly Eaton
William Eubanks
Portsmouth, VA

Jennifer Farley
The Class Roster and pictures are as represented in the Woodrow Wilson High School, Portsmouth, Virginia yearbook or annual of the year indicated on the page.  The Roster may not be complete and pictures and names may have been removed by request of the person involved. Also, it does not officially indicate the year of graduation and/or that the party in question graduated.  If you are not represented in your class, you will be added to the last page of the year and you may submit a photo to be added.  All information on these pages came from the yearbook represented and alumni who have passed on information and may NOT be accurate John “Eddie” Lee ’68.