President - Carl Williamson
Vice-President - Regina Gaymon
Treasurer -  Brenda James
SCA Representative - Jon Rivin
Gary Albercht

Richard B. Ashburn
Deborah J. Atkins

Linda D. Austin
Karen C. Baker

Deborah S. Baldwin 
Portsmouth, VA
Evelyn L. Black

Debra L. Blow
Lawrence G. Bates

Alyce M. Benton
William Bowers

Thomas F. Bradley
Karen Brodnax

Gary Brown
Ruth E. Bullock

Jan Burnell
Junita M. Brown

Shelia L. Brown
Walter Burnes

Calvin R. Burrell
Vanessa C. Burton

Patricia R. Carroll 
Portsmouth, VA

Antoniette C. Clark

Del Clark
Deborah Cherry

Judy C. Chrisman 
Chesapeake, VA
Donald W. Coble

Bruce A. Collins
Raymond L. Collins

Kevin J. Cologgi
George Cooke

Christine Copeland
Norma J. Council

James V. Culpepper
Chesapeake, VA
Patricia E. Cordill 
Portsmouth, VA

Kevin L. Culpepper

Myrtice M. Darden
Janice C. Davis

Mark Deans
Collin Askew

Connie Atkins
 BACK TO 1972

Any corrections or omissions please submit them by E-Mail
web pages designed and maintained 
by John "Eddie" Lee class of '68
The Class Roster and pictures are as represented in the Woodrow Wilson High School, Portsmouth, Virginia yearbook or annual of the year indicated on the page.  The Roster may not be complete and pictures and names may have been removed by request of the person involved. Also, it does not officially indicate the year of graduation and/or that the party in question graduated.  If you are not represented in your class, you will be added to the last page of the year and you may submit a photo to be added.  All information on these pages came from the yearbook represented and alumni who have passed on information and may not be accurate.
   John “Eddie” Lee ’68

Return to the Home Page
Woodrow Wilson
 High School
Portsmouth, VA