President - Charles Briggs
Vice-President - Dora Leary
Girls' Treasurer - Eunice Levin
Boys' Treasurer - Bill Shaw
Secretary - Miria Dorman
Advisor - Mrs. B. M. Fontaine
Howard Amdusky

Thelma Louise Baker
Robert Ernest Barrow

Charles Culpepper Briggs
Margaret Virginia Bristow

William McKay Bunting III
Cecil R. Burkett, Jr

Reginald Eugene Byrd
David Lee Chera

Marian Adele Cogen
Jewel Creecy

George Freeman Davis
Joseph Franklin DeWitt

Miriam Driedrick Dorman
Edna Louise Durham

Newton Elmore
Elaine Estelle Eure

Jack Farfel
Margaret Elizabeth Gallilee

Ray Booker Gray, Jr.
                                Ocala, FL
BACK TO 1944

Any corrections or omissions please submit them by E-Mail
web pages designed and maintained 
by John "Eddie" Lee class of '68
The Class Roster and pictures are as represented in the Woodrow Wilson High School, Portsmouth, Virginia yearbook or annual of the year indicated on the page.  The Roster may not be complete and pictures and names may have been removed by request of the person involved. Also, it does not officially indicate the year of graduation and/or that the party in question graduated.  If you are not represented in your class, you will be added to the last page of the year and you may submit a photo to be added.  All information on these pages came from the yearbook represented and alumni who have passed on information and may NOT be accurate  John “Eddie” Lee ’68.

Return to the Home Page
Woodrow Wilson
 High School
Portsmouth, VA