President - Charlotte Munson
Vice-President - Jack Savage
Girls' Treasurer - Margaret Harrelson
Boys' Treasurer - Lamar Toomer
Secretary - Winifred Jones
Lucille Bass

Thelma Blow
Jack Brenner

Phyllis Brewer
Carolyn Briggs

Charles Brown
Shirley Byrd

James Calloway
Garnett Crocer

Rena Cullins 
Pauline Dettmer

Edmund Dickerson
Dorothy Doleman

Julia Dolid
Doris Edwards

Audrey Fiscus
Ivan Fisk

William Frier
Carolyn Gatling

Robert Goad
Evangeline Grantham

Priscilla Hague
Elizabeth Harper

Margaret Harrelson
Esther Hillman

William Hitchings
Rose Hodges

Mary Johnson
Winifred Jones

Joseph Kaplan
Taro Kawakami

Mae Kenley
Frank Kluge

Jacob Kopelove
Portsmouth, VA
John Lane

Edward Lawrence
Ruby Lee

Peggy McAvoy
Walter McDonald

Dorothy Mobley
BACK TO 1940

Any corrections or omissions please submit them by E-Mail
web pages designed and maintained 
by John "Eddie" Lee class of '68
The Class Roster and pictures are as represented in the Woodrow Wilson High School, Portsmouth, Virginia yearbook or annual of the year indicated on the page.  The Roster may not be complete and pictures and names may have been removed by request of the person involved. Also, it does not officially indicate the year of graduation and/or that the party in question graduated.  If you are not represented in your class, you will be added to the last page of the year and you may submit a photo to be added.  All information on these pages came from the yearbook represented and alumni who have passed on information and may NOT be accurate  John “Eddie” Lee ’68.

Return to the Home Page
Woodrow Wilson
 High School
Portsmouth, VA