Any corrections or omissions please submit them by E-Mail
web pages designed and maintained 
by John "Eddie" Lee class of '68

The Class Roster and pictures are as represented in the Woodrow Wilson High School, Portsmouth, Virginia yearbook or annual of the year indicated on the page.  The Roster may not be complete and pictures and names may have been removed by request of the person involved. Also, it does not officially indicate the year of graduation and/or that the party in question graduated.  If you are not represented in your class, you will be added to the last page of the year and you may submit a photo to be added.  All information on these pages came from the yearbook represented and alumni who have passed on information and may not be accurate.
   John “Eddie” Lee ’68

BACK TO 1928½
President - Frank Lawrence
Vice-President - William Griffin
Girls' Treasurer -  Annie Lee Wright
Boys' Treasurer -C. S. Sherwood
Secretary - Alice Stewart
Frances N. Adams

William A. Allabrook

 Stephen C. Ames

 Claud R. Armistead

 E. T. Atkins

 Louise Livingston Ballard

 Michael Donald Balough

Reginald C. Barrett

 Bruce M. Bartlett

Jerry Thomas Batts,  Jr.

Ruth Hunter Beasley 

 Fred Wharton Beazley 
Pearl Lee Berman 

 Mae Berson

Robert Bond 

 Lola Courtney Bowden

 Mary Jessica Boyette
William T. Bunting

 James Percy Butler

Claud M. Brocket

 Margaret Gould Brown

John A. Brownlee
Emma Ocie Culpepper
Isadore Coin

Joesph Craigan

 Sarah R. Codd
Dorothy R. Cherry
 Adah Elizabeth Brangan

Virginia E. Culpepper
Davida Crockin
Mary Elizabeth Davis
F. Richard Davis
Ethal Friedlin Dail

Lizzie A. Daughtrey

Arthur V. Deal, Jr.

Return to the Home Page
Woodrow Wilson
 High School
Portsmouth, VA