President - Bobby McCarter
Vice-President - Johnny Spence
Girls' Treasurer -  Fassie Rhodes
Boys' Treasurer - Bobby Borum
Secretary - LaRue Askew
Jo Anne Alderman

James W. Alexander
Joseph Keplon Drew, Jr.

Aubery LeRoy Facenda
Carol Fay Amdursky

Jerre Garber Ashberry
LaRue Hall Askew

Robert C. Borum
Norman Earl Fanney

Winston E. Farleigh, Jr.
Andrew J. Bradshaw

Richard C. Brown
Laura Lee George

Leo John Golden
Joseph D. Darden

Enrico DiPaolo
Robert A. Griesbach

Barbara Hall
Joseph N. Campbell

Anne Dale Coffey
Richard N. Harrell

Joe C. Hathway, Jr.

Noel Dashiell Hewitt
Cynthia Ellen Hobbs

Lucille F. Jenkins
Carolyn LaFrage

Hal Sanford McCarter
Theodore Nash Miller

Elise Buthena Moody
Mary E. O'Donnell

Edna Lorrraine Polston
Norman Lewis Newbern

Fassie Mae Rhodes

Robert Schwaldenberg
John Henry Spence

Libby Elizabeth Temple
Edward B. Sharrett

John Dallas Short
Peggy Ann Vick
Lillian E. Wilson

Patricia Lee Wright
Clarence L. White

Annis Elaine Williams
BACK TO 1950
GO TO 1951
Return to the Home Page
Woodrow Wilson
High School
Portsmouth, VA
1950½ Class Roster
Any corrections or omissions please submit them by E-Mail
web pages designed and maintained
by John "Eddie" Lee class of '68
The Class Roster and pictures are as represented in the Woodrow Wilson High School, Portsmouth, Virginia yearbook or annual of the year indicated on the page.  The Roster may not be complete and pictures and names may have been removed by request of the person involved. Also, it does not officially indicate the year of graduation and/or that the party in question graduated.  If you are not represented in your class, you will be added to the last page of the year and you may submit a photo to be added.  All information on these pages came from the yearbook represented and alumni who have passed on information and may NOT be accurate John “Eddie” Lee ’68.