President - Raymond Turner
Vice-President - Mary Anne Lewis
Girls' Treasurer -  Audrey Le Doyen
Boys' Treasurer - Malcom Burnell
Student Council Rep -Jane Tew
Robert Aydlette

Alice Grace Barham
William Barnes

Peggy Ann Benson
John Bergeron

Louise Boulds
Alfred Brinkley

Annie Laurie Bryan
Malcolm S. Burnell

Clinton Butler
Betty Elva Calhoon

L. C. Capps
Rufus Chesson

Walter Douglas Clark
Olivia Cutchins

Willard Darden
Crystal Mae Diggs

Thomas Dove
Geneveive Drinkwater

Ernest Etheridge
Edith Farfel

Mary Sue Farris
Peggy Fitchette

Reva Delores Goldberg
Hilda Goldfarb

James Haislip
Shirley Harrell

Ann Marie Hart
George Hoggard

Brnard Ham, Jr.
Bobby Hurst

Sherwood Jackson
Sally Jernigan

Evelyn Jones
Nell Marie Jones

Willa Dean Kelly
Harry Kent

Irvin Klavan
Audrey Le Doyen

Mary Anne Lewis
William Byrd McDonald

Fred Manley, Jr.
Burnley Miller

Betty Mims
Rose Marie Moore

June Myers
Hughie Norris

Margaret Peters
Juanita Phaup

Delores M. Protzker
John Smith

Lawrence Strickland
Jane Tew

Jessie Ann Thomas
Esther Virginia Trueblood

Raymond Turner
James Walker

Edna Mae Williams
Mary Jo Winton

Mabel Wong
GO TO 1947
Return to the Home Page
Woodrow Wilson
High School
Portsmouth, VA
Any corrections or omissions please submit them by E-Mail
web pages designed and maintained
by John "Eddie" Lee class of '68
The Class Roster and pictures are as represented in the Woodrow Wilson High School, Portsmouth, Virginia yearbook or annual of the year indicated on the page.  The Roster may not be complete and pictures and names may have been removed by request of the person involved. Also, it does not officially indicate the year of graduation and/or that the party in question graduated.  If you are not represented in your class, you will be added to the last page of the year and you may submit a photo to be added.  All information on these pages came from the yearbook represented and alumni who have passed on information and may NOT be accurate John “Eddie” Lee ’68.